## WGES PTO Executive Board 2019-2020

**President** Amanda Orr **President-Elect** Nicole Lenocker **VP Fundraising** Katherine Fisher **VP Communications** Kavya Yalamanchili **VP Parent Volunteers** Danielle Gibson **VP Community** Daphne Pilgrim **Treasurer** Julie Elliott **Recording Secretary** Corie Brown Kristen Nelson Advisor

## wgesptopresident@gmail.com

\*\* Board member contact info available in PTO Directory\*\*\*

## WGES PTO General Board 2019-2020

Kindergarten Coordinators Suganya Nanjappa

Jyothi Makineni

First Grade Coordinators Tara Britton

Celina Rivers

Second Grade Coordinator Michelle Adams
Third Grade Coordinator Jamie Handy
Fourth Grade Coordinator Heather Dennis
Music Volunteer Coordinator Evelyn Landaverde

Art Volunteer Coordinator

Science Volunteer Coordinator

PE Volunteer Coordinator

Quest Volunteer Coordinator

Office Volunteer Coordinator

Colleen Hubbard

Bree McCaffrey

Corie Brown

Computer Lab Volunteer Coordinate TBD

Copy Room/Laminating Coordinator Danielle Gibson
Library Volunteer Coordinator Bridget Duhham
Book Fair Coordinator Dana Laverock
PTO Website Meagan Prewitt
Corresponding Secretary Kristy Bass
Assistant Treasurer Amy Stewart
Grove Games Chair Trish Rylee

Nancy Corley

Family Fun Fest Chair Nicole Lenocker

Elizabeth Boccaccio

Mother / Son Event chair Bryanna Roop

Sarah Mackey

Father / Daughter Event chair Kelly Wills

Jenn Anderson

Online Auction Chair Christine Brown
Spirit Shop Chair Jenn Anderson

Melissa Kaiser

Diversity Events Chairs Evelyn Landaverde

Elizabeth Wosman Katherine Fisher

Community Programs Katherine Fisher Welcome Chair Gisella Sowin

Elizabeth Wosman

School Directory Chair Cyrese Austin Hospitality Chair Sarah James

Tierney Dorma

Landscape Megan Bailey Yearbook Coordinator Heather Dennis

Michelle McDermott

Donuts with Dad Coordinator Tiffany Dickenson

Sally Morris Tracie Funk Ellie Castro

Morning with Mom Coordinator Brett and Amanda Orr

Grove Dads Club Chair Mark Szkudlarek

Christmas is for Children Chair Erica Willis

Tara Britton

Michelle McDermott

Teacher Appreciation Week Chair Dana Skelly

Elizabeth Boccaccio

Gisella Sowin Erin Hamilton

Treat Cart Coordinator Kavya Yalamanchili

Katherine Liu Sourattana Dang

CEF Liaison Amy Stewart
SAGT Liaison Trina Gwynn

Recycling Coordinator TBD

4<sup>th</sup> Grade Graduation Coordinator Nicole Lenocker

Elizabeth Boccaccio

Kids Take Over the Day Chair Trina Gwynn

Publicist Meagan Prewitt